TaDaDoo Search Engine

crosscountyarc | The Cross County Amateur Radio Club

  Club Officers: President:            PRESTON KOELLING N0HNQ V. President:       Michael Courtney KE5JLS Secret/Treas:      Eugene Terhune KE5WWO The Cross County Amateur Radio Club holds two weekly nets. Every one with a Technical class amateur radio license or Higher is welcome to join us.CCARC Sunday Night net: Sundays at 9:00pm on 147.375(107.2)District 3 Skywarn net: Wednesdays at 8:30pm…"

Vantage Theme, business directory software, powered by WordPress.